Welcome Guest! The IOSH forums are a free resource to both members and non-members. Login or register to use them

Postings made by forum users are personal opinions. IOSH is not responsible for the content or accuracy of any of the information contained in forum postings. Please carefully consider any advice you receive.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Admin  
#1 Posted : 31 January 2001 20:54:00(UTC)
Admin

Posted By Barry Cooper I have been requested by my MD to identify all fire loadings in the mill. then recommend how to reduce this loading. I have some knowledge of the subject, but would like to know more. Can anyone give me some guidance
Admin  
#2 Posted : 01 February 2001 08:53:00(UTC)
Admin