Welcome Guest! The IOSH forums are a free resource to both members and non-members. Login or register to use them

Postings made by forum users are personal opinions. IOSH is not responsible for the content or accuracy of any of the information contained in forum postings. Please carefully consider any advice you receive.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Admin  
#1 Posted : 21 June 2001 11:22:00(UTC)
Admin

Posted By Mairead Dennehy I am a Masters student of Occupational Health and Ergonomics at the National University of Ireland, Galway & am currently undertaking my thesis which is concerned with intranet usability. I was wondering would you have any information available on this topic or whether you would be able to point me in the direction of same. I am especially concerned with the testing of intranet usability, Thanking You, Mairead Dennehy Ireland.
Admin  
#2 Posted : 21 June 2001 12:17:00(UTC)
Admin

Posted By Francis MSc MIOSH RSP Chris Dyer wrote about needing help on a similar topic on the Study Support Forum 29/01/01- although the most recent reply was in March. You may want to talk with him-2 way. According to his message, his email is: chris.dyer@irseclipse.co.uk You may be interested in our Study Support Forum- it is accesible by clicking lower down on the right hand side ("Hot topics").
Admin  
#3 Posted : 21 June 2001 14:48:00(UTC)
Admin