Welcome Guest! The IOSH forums are a free resource to both members and non-members. Login or register to use them

Postings made by forum users are personal opinions. IOSH is not responsible for the content or accuracy of any of the information contained in forum postings. Please carefully consider any advice you receive.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Raseri  
#1 Posted : 22 September 2019 17:48:53(UTC)
Raseri

Hello, I’m currently looking to start a career in H&S I have around 2 years experience in a Quality control role in food/vitamin based production companies, I enjoyed my last job and am starting a new one very soon again as a QC, this time I would like to make myself as valuable and effective as I can with the obvious the goal to move up to management. Shoot for the stars and what not! But! I have no idea where to start! Could all you seasoned professionals help me out? I’m hoping to make a timeline of courses and training that will help me progress to make me a desirable asset in the health & Safety sector. Thanks Raseri
Dave5705  
#2 Posted : 23 September 2019 05:40:58(UTC)
Dave5705

Hello Raseri, welcome to the forum.