Welcome Guest! The IOSH forums are a free resource to both members and non-members. Login or register to use them

Postings made by forum users are personal opinions. IOSH is not responsible for the content or accuracy of any of the information contained in forum postings. Please carefully consider any advice you receive.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Admin  
#1 Posted : 15 August 2001 20:34:00(UTC)
Admin

Posted By SCOTT MURDOCH I AM CURRENTLEY IN THE MARKET FOR A POSTION WITHIN A COMPANY IN THE AREA OF HEALTH AND SAFETY. I HAVE MY NEBOSCH CERT AND I AM IN THE PROCESSE OF REGESTERING TO BECOME TECH S P REG. ANY BODY WHO KNOWS OF ANY VACANCYS WITHIN THE LANCASHIRE REGION. MY HOME BASE IS PRESTON.MY C.V.AND RELIVENT EXPERIANCE IS AVAILBLE TO ANYONE WHO THINKS I COULD ENHANVE THEIR COMPANY, WORKFORCE.I LOOK FORWARD TO ANYONE WHO REPLYS. MY E MAIL ADRESS IS SCOTT.MURDOCH1@VIRGIN.NET I AM CURRENTLY STUDYING THE EUROPEAN COMPUTER DRIVING LICENCE AT COLLEGE REGARDS SCOTT.
Admin  
#2 Posted : 16 August 2001 15:33:00(UTC)
Admin

Posted By Jason McQueen Not directly related but I was wondering how you intend to register Tech SP with the NEBOSH Cert. To my knowledge this is no longer classed as sufficient for SP status.
Admin  
#3 Posted : 16 August 2001 16:44:00(UTC)
Admin