Welcome Guest! The IOSH forums are a free resource to both members and non-members. Login or register to use them

Postings made by forum users are personal opinions. IOSH is not responsible for the content or accuracy of any of the information contained in forum postings. Please carefully consider any advice you receive.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Admin  
#1 Posted : 07 April 2002 17:40:00(UTC)
Admin

Posted By joanne davey I have been told this is on the same level as NEBOSH cert.Any comments please
Admin  
#2 Posted : 07 April 2002 21:13:00(UTC)
Admin

Posted By Tony Gibson Joanne I'm not an expert on this (I did the Diploma) but for what its worth! If you consider that NVQ4 can lead to MIOSH then it would be reasonable to assume that NVQ2 is equivalent to the Nebosh Cert? Regards Tony
Admin  
#3 Posted : 08 April 2002 09:49:00(UTC)
Admin