Welcome Guest! The IOSH forums are a free resource to both members and non-members. Login or register to use them

Postings made by forum users are personal opinions. IOSH is not responsible for the content or accuracy of any of the information contained in forum postings. Please carefully consider any advice you receive.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Admin  
#1 Posted : 05 April 2001 11:09:00(UTC)
Admin

Posted By Bob Matthews This is a re-advertisement. My name is Bob Matthews and I am 51 years of age.I live in Oldham, Lancs. I am currently a health and Safety officer, and am also a qualified instructor/examiner for forklift trucks (all types). I also carry out a range of courses myself namely manual Handling, fire wardens, risk assessments, health and safety audits, etc.. I wish to find a company that is as committed to Health and Safety as much as I am. Is there such a company out there based in the North West? You can contact me on rmatt1@hotmail.com or via this forum Many Thanks Bob
Admin  
#2 Posted : 10 April 2001 08:04:00(UTC)
Admin