Welcome Guest! The IOSH forums are a free resource to both members and non-members. Login or register to use them

Postings made by forum users are personal opinions. IOSH is not responsible for the content or accuracy of any of the information contained in forum postings. Please carefully consider any advice you receive.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Admin  
#1 Posted : 12 February 2004 23:25:00(UTC)
Admin

Posted By Karl Newcombe Hello all Can any-one give me an idea of how much I should be getting paid. I am a Health and Safety Officer for a major retail company. I have NVQ 3 H&S practice, Tech SP and four years solid exp. I am the network chairperson for H&S which covers 12 small/med and very large stores. I know this is a very difficult! Anyway look forward to hearing from you all. Karl
Admin  
#2 Posted : 12 February 2004 23:50:00(UTC)
Admin

Posted By Paul Craythorne Karl, You are worth as much as your next employer is prepared to pay you. Regards, Paul Craythorne
Admin  
#3 Posted : 13 February 2004 12:10:00(UTC)
Admin

Posted By Geoff Burt £17K?
Admin  
#4 Posted : 13 February 2004 12:44:00(UTC)
Admin