Welcome Guest! The IOSH forums are a free resource to both members and non-members. Login or register to use them

Postings made by forum users are personal opinions. IOSH is not responsible for the content or accuracy of any of the information contained in forum postings. Please carefully consider any advice you receive.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Admin  
#1 Posted : 11 July 2004 10:49:00(UTC)
Admin

Posted By Mike Shaw Dear Members. I am studying an MSc in Health and Safety Management at Leicester University and currently finalising a dissertation proposal, which commences in September 04. At present, the title of my research shall be:- The Business use of mobile phones whilst driving: Are employers demonstrating corporate social responsibility above minimum legal compliance? My research will require the collection of primary data, in the form of a self completion ‘social’ questionnaire to issued to members of the public, employees and employers (at present the focus being on publicly quoted and limited employers). If you or your organisation would be happy to take part, please email brief contact details to michael_shaw@turntown.co.uk and I shall be in touch. Many thanks for taking the time to read this notice. Kind Regards Mike Shaw
Admin  
#2 Posted : 28 July 2004 17:01:00(UTC)
Admin

Posted By Mike Shaw thanks to those who have responded, but more offers required please. Regards Mike Shaw
Admin  
#3 Posted : 30 July 2004 11:29:00(UTC)
Admin

Posted By Mike Shaw Many thanks to those who have responded, but more offers would be appreciated. Regards Mike
Admin  
#4 Posted : 30 July 2004 11:51:00(UTC)
Admin