Welcome Guest! The IOSH forums are a free resource to both members and non-members. Login or register to use them

Postings made by forum users are personal opinions. IOSH is not responsible for the content or accuracy of any of the information contained in forum postings. Please carefully consider any advice you receive.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Admin  
#1 Posted : 11 February 2004 10:35:00(UTC)
Admin

Posted By Martin Turner Hi everybody, Does anybody have any contacts for HSE related employment in either France or Spain. I have an MSc (Eng) together with the Nottingham Trent Dip HSE & MIOSH plus teaching quals which include a TEFL cert. I also speak Spanish & some French. I have been working in Mexico as a HSE/PTW Oil & Gas refinery project manager and have also have exp of delivering NEBOSH/IOSH/CIEHO courses in Ingles y Espanol. Thank you for the help/muchos gracias por tu ayuda amigos - Martin Turner
Admin  
#2 Posted : 11 February 2004 14:49:00(UTC)
Admin

Posted By Angela Oakey-Jones Martin, As part of my MSc I made arrangements to go to work at Bordeaux university as part of the european programme Erasmus. Circumstances finally meant that I didn't go, which was a shame. However, it may be worth you going to universities to ask about contacts, so you could set something up. I will trawl through the information I have at home and let you know any contact details, if it would be helpful. Kind regards Angela Oakey-Jones 0207 230 4532
Admin  
#3 Posted : 14 February 2004 23:57:00(UTC)
Admin