Welcome Guest! The IOSH forums are a free resource to both members and non-members. Login or register to use them

Postings made by forum users are personal opinions. IOSH is not responsible for the content or accuracy of any of the information contained in forum postings. Please carefully consider any advice you receive.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Admin  
#1 Posted : 09 October 2000 19:58:00(UTC)
Admin

Posted By Andy Richards Can someone please assist. I work on a 200 employee heavy industry site (not construction)We are considering the implementation of a full hard hat site however I'd like to support this with objective evidence of the advantages of this (both for and against)therefore can anyone provide 1:general statistics,2:full arguements for and against3: key points and specific improvemnts when the HSE brought in the wearing of hard hats, under law, on construction sites. P.S I'm a manager who wants to make sure he gets it right so I'd be greatfull for your help. cheers!!!
Admin  
#2 Posted : 12 October 2000 22:05:00(UTC)
Admin