Welcome Guest! The IOSH forums are a free resource to both members and non-members. Login or register to use them

Postings made by forum users are personal opinions. IOSH is not responsible for the content or accuracy of any of the information contained in forum postings. Please carefully consider any advice you receive.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Michelle Ho  
#1 Posted : 06 October 2020 04:33:48(UTC)
Michelle Ho

A little bit about me, 

I am a registered Safety Officer for 10 years’ experience. I have worked for safety auditing and theatre sector for 5 years. I have got two Master degree, one in Environmental and Public Health, one in Business Management.

I wonder if my experience are recognized, if this is possible to get a related job in UK. As I am planning to move from HK to UK.

To make myself familiar with the UK safety culture, I am also looking for some safety course. However, I have no idea where to start.

I wonder could you please offer me some advice.

Million Thanks.

Wailes900134  
#2 Posted : 06 October 2020 05:44:51(UTC)
Wailes900134